Contact Us...

2016 GEORGIA CHAPTER #8 OF THE ACFE BOARD MEMBERS


President: Vic Hartman

president@gacfe.org


Vice President: Melanie Handley

vicepresident@gacfe.org


Secretary: Nnennaya Anyaebosi

secretary@gacfe.org


Treasurer: Ana Hess

treasurer@gacfe.org


Speaker Chairperson: Tyler Wright

speakers@gacfe.org


Co-Chair Seminar Committee: Scott Hilsen

seminars@gacfe.org


Co-Chair Seminar Committee: Ron Lepionka

seminars@gacfe.org


Scholarship Chairperson: Bruno Pavlicek

scholorships@gacfe.org


Membership Chairperson: Zane Kinney

membership@gacfe.org


Webmaster: Lawrence Clark

webmaster@gacfe.org


Social Media Chairperson: Kyle Thompson

socialmedial@gacfe.org


At Large: Kathleen Boyd


At Large: Michelle Conroy


Or write us at:

Georgia CFE Chapter
P.O. Box 79498
Atlanta, GA 30357-7498